DOWNLOAD Skales – Healing Process EP Album

Skales – Healing Process EP album zip file download

Skales has released his highly anticipated project titled, “Healing Process” EP and it’s right here for fast download.


Healing Process” EP tracklist below;

  1. God Is Good | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Selecta | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Badman Love | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Done To Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. On Your Side | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Loko (feat. Walshy Fire) | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *